Browse by date — September 1879

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 September 1879
3 issues
4 Thursday, 4 September 1879
3 issues
7 Sunday, 7 September 1879
8 Monday, 8 September 1879
3 issues
11 Thursday, 11 September 1879
3 issues
14 Sunday, 14 September 1879
15 Monday, 15 September 1879
3 issues
16 Tuesday, 16 September 1879
3 issues
18 Thursday, 18 September 1879
3 issues
21 Sunday, 21 September 1879
22 Monday, 22 September 1879
3 issues
23 Tuesday, 23 September 1879
3 issues
25 Thursday, 25 September 1879
3 issues
28 Sunday, 28 September 1879
29 Monday, 29 September 1879
3 issues