Browse by date — October 1879

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Thursday, 2 October 1879
3 issues
5 Sunday, 5 October 1879
6 Monday, 6 October 1879
3 issues
7 Tuesday, 7 October 1879
3 issues
9 Thursday, 9 October 1879
3 issues
12 Sunday, 12 October 1879
13 Monday, 13 October 1879
3 issues
16 Thursday, 16 October 1879
3 issues
19 Sunday, 19 October 1879
20 Monday, 20 October 1879
3 issues
23 Thursday, 23 October 1879
3 issues
26 Sunday, 26 October 1879
27 Monday, 27 October 1879
3 issues
30 Thursday, 30 October 1879
3 issues