Browse by date — November 1879

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Sunday, 2 November 1879
3 Monday, 3 November 1879
3 issues
4 Tuesday, 4 November 1879
3 issues
6 Thursday, 6 November 1879
3 issues
9 Sunday, 9 November 1879
10 Monday, 10 November 1879
3 issues
13 Thursday, 13 November 1879
3 issues
16 Sunday, 16 November 1879
17 Monday, 17 November 1879
3 issues
20 Thursday, 20 November 1879
3 issues
23 Sunday, 23 November 1879
24 Monday, 24 November 1879
3 issues
25 Tuesday, 25 November 1879
3 issues
27 Thursday, 27 November 1879
3 issues
28 Friday, 28 November 1879
3 issues
30 Sunday, 30 November 1879