Exponent

Title: Exponent
Available online: 15 April 1881 - 4 May 1900 (272 issues)

Place of publication: Culpeper, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 July 1881
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 July 1881
3 Sunday, 3 July 1881
4 Monday, 4 July 1881
5 Tuesday, 5 July 1881
6 Wednesday, 6 July 1881
7 Thursday, 7 July 1881
8 Friday, 8 July 1881
1 issue
9 Saturday, 9 July 1881
10 Sunday, 10 July 1881
11 Monday, 11 July 1881
12 Tuesday, 12 July 1881
13 Wednesday, 13 July 1881
14 Thursday, 14 July 1881
15 Friday, 15 July 1881
1 issue
16 Saturday, 16 July 1881
17 Sunday, 17 July 1881
18 Monday, 18 July 1881
19 Tuesday, 19 July 1881
20 Wednesday, 20 July 1881
21 Thursday, 21 July 1881
22 Friday, 22 July 1881
1 issue
23 Saturday, 23 July 1881
24 Sunday, 24 July 1881
25 Monday, 25 July 1881
26 Tuesday, 26 July 1881
27 Wednesday, 27 July 1881
28 Thursday, 28 July 1881
29 Friday, 29 July 1881
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 July 1881
31 Sunday, 31 July 1881

Text Correction Statistics for Exponent

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
28,052
1,113
272
Complete
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)