Exponent

Title: Exponent
Available online: 15 April 1881 - 4 May 1900 (272 issues)

Place of publication: Culpeper, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 August 1881
2 Tuesday, 2 August 1881
3 Wednesday, 3 August 1881
4 Thursday, 4 August 1881
5 Friday, 5 August 1881
1 issue
6 Saturday, 6 August 1881
7 Sunday, 7 August 1881
8 Monday, 8 August 1881
9 Tuesday, 9 August 1881
10 Wednesday, 10 August 1881
11 Thursday, 11 August 1881
12 Friday, 12 August 1881
1 issue
13 Saturday, 13 August 1881
14 Sunday, 14 August 1881
15 Monday, 15 August 1881
16 Tuesday, 16 August 1881
17 Wednesday, 17 August 1881
18 Thursday, 18 August 1881
19 Friday, 19 August 1881
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 August 1881
21 Sunday, 21 August 1881
22 Monday, 22 August 1881
23 Tuesday, 23 August 1881
24 Wednesday, 24 August 1881
25 Thursday, 25 August 1881
26 Friday, 26 August 1881
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 August 1881
28 Sunday, 28 August 1881
29 Monday, 29 August 1881
30 Tuesday, 30 August 1881
31 Wednesday, 31 August 1881

Text Correction Statistics for Exponent

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
28,052
1,113
272
Complete
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)