Exponent

Title: Exponent
Available online: 15 April 1881 - 4 May 1900 (272 issues)

Place of publication: Culpeper, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 August 1886
2 Monday, 2 August 1886
3 Tuesday, 3 August 1886
4 Wednesday, 4 August 1886
5 Thursday, 5 August 1886
6 Friday, 6 August 1886
7 Saturday, 7 August 1886
8 Sunday, 8 August 1886
9 Monday, 9 August 1886
10 Tuesday, 10 August 1886
11 Wednesday, 11 August 1886
12 Thursday, 12 August 1886
13 Friday, 13 August 1886
14 Saturday, 14 August 1886
15 Sunday, 15 August 1886
16 Monday, 16 August 1886
17 Tuesday, 17 August 1886
18 Wednesday, 18 August 1886
19 Thursday, 19 August 1886
20 Friday, 20 August 1886
21 Saturday, 21 August 1886
22 Sunday, 22 August 1886
23 Monday, 23 August 1886
24 Tuesday, 24 August 1886
25 Wednesday, 25 August 1886
26 Thursday, 26 August 1886
27 Friday, 27 August 1886
1 issue
28 Saturday, 28 August 1886
29 Sunday, 29 August 1886
30 Monday, 30 August 1886
31 Tuesday, 31 August 1886

Text Correction Statistics for Exponent

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
28,052
1,113
272
Complete
9 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)