Afro-American Churchman

Title: Afro-American Churchman
Available online: 17 July 1886 - 1 September 1890 (41 issues)

Place of publication: Petersburg, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 October 1886
2 Saturday, 2 October 1886
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 October 1886
4 Monday, 4 October 1886
5 Tuesday, 5 October 1886
6 Wednesday, 6 October 1886
7 Thursday, 7 October 1886
8 Friday, 8 October 1886
9 Saturday, 9 October 1886
10 Sunday, 10 October 1886
11 Monday, 11 October 1886
12 Tuesday, 12 October 1886
13 Wednesday, 13 October 1886
14 Thursday, 14 October 1886
15 Friday, 15 October 1886
16 Saturday, 16 October 1886
1 issue
17 Sunday, 17 October 1886
18 Monday, 18 October 1886
19 Tuesday, 19 October 1886
20 Wednesday, 20 October 1886
21 Thursday, 21 October 1886
22 Friday, 22 October 1886
23 Saturday, 23 October 1886
24 Sunday, 24 October 1886
25 Monday, 25 October 1886
26 Tuesday, 26 October 1886
27 Wednesday, 27 October 1886
28 Thursday, 28 October 1886
29 Friday, 29 October 1886
30 Saturday, 30 October 1886
31 Sunday, 31 October 1886

Text Correction Statistics for Afro-American Churchman

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
3,133
181
41
Complete
194 (6.2%)
4 (2.2%)
0 (0.0%)