Exponent

Title: Exponent
Available online: 15 April 1881 - 4 May 1900 (272 issues)

Place of publication: Culpeper, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 February 1887
2 Wednesday, 2 February 1887
3 Thursday, 3 February 1887
4 Friday, 4 February 1887
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 February 1887
6 Sunday, 6 February 1887
7 Monday, 7 February 1887
8 Tuesday, 8 February 1887
9 Wednesday, 9 February 1887
10 Thursday, 10 February 1887
11 Friday, 11 February 1887
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 February 1887
13 Sunday, 13 February 1887
14 Monday, 14 February 1887
15 Tuesday, 15 February 1887
16 Wednesday, 16 February 1887
17 Thursday, 17 February 1887
18 Friday, 18 February 1887
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 February 1887
20 Sunday, 20 February 1887
21 Monday, 21 February 1887
22 Tuesday, 22 February 1887
23 Wednesday, 23 February 1887
24 Thursday, 24 February 1887
25 Friday, 25 February 1887
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 February 1887
27 Sunday, 27 February 1887
28 Monday, 28 February 1887

Text Correction Statistics for Exponent

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
28,052
1,113
272
Complete
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)