Exponent

Title: Exponent
Available online: 15 April 1881 - 4 May 1900 (272 issues)

Place of publication: Culpeper, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 August 1889
2 Friday, 2 August 1889
1 issue
3 Saturday, 3 August 1889
4 Sunday, 4 August 1889
5 Monday, 5 August 1889
6 Tuesday, 6 August 1889
7 Wednesday, 7 August 1889
8 Thursday, 8 August 1889
9 Friday, 9 August 1889
1 issue
10 Saturday, 10 August 1889
11 Sunday, 11 August 1889
12 Monday, 12 August 1889
13 Tuesday, 13 August 1889
14 Wednesday, 14 August 1889
15 Thursday, 15 August 1889
16 Friday, 16 August 1889
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 August 1889
18 Sunday, 18 August 1889
19 Monday, 19 August 1889
20 Tuesday, 20 August 1889
21 Wednesday, 21 August 1889
22 Thursday, 22 August 1889
23 Friday, 23 August 1889
24 Saturday, 24 August 1889
25 Sunday, 25 August 1889
26 Monday, 26 August 1889
27 Tuesday, 27 August 1889
28 Wednesday, 28 August 1889
29 Thursday, 29 August 1889
30 Friday, 30 August 1889
31 Saturday, 31 August 1889

Text Correction Statistics for Exponent

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
28,052
1,113
272
Complete
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)