Bath News

Title: Bath News
Available online: 11 July 1895 - 5 August 1897 (13 issues)

Place of publication: Warm Springs, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 December 1895
2 Monday, 2 December 1895
3 Tuesday, 3 December 1895
4 Wednesday, 4 December 1895
5 Thursday, 5 December 1895
6 Friday, 6 December 1895
7 Saturday, 7 December 1895
8 Sunday, 8 December 1895
9 Monday, 9 December 1895
10 Tuesday, 10 December 1895
11 Wednesday, 11 December 1895
12 Thursday, 12 December 1895
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 December 1895
14 Saturday, 14 December 1895
15 Sunday, 15 December 1895
16 Monday, 16 December 1895
17 Tuesday, 17 December 1895
18 Wednesday, 18 December 1895
19 Thursday, 19 December 1895
20 Friday, 20 December 1895
21 Saturday, 21 December 1895
22 Sunday, 22 December 1895
23 Monday, 23 December 1895
24 Tuesday, 24 December 1895
25 Wednesday, 25 December 1895
26 Thursday, 26 December 1895
27 Friday, 27 December 1895
28 Saturday, 28 December 1895
29 Sunday, 29 December 1895
30 Monday, 30 December 1895
31 Tuesday, 31 December 1895

Text Correction Statistics for Bath News

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
2,691
54
13
Complete
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)