People's Journal

Title: People's Journal
Available online: 1 March 1899 - 1 August 1927 (18 issues)

Place of publication: Berryville, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 December 1924
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 December 1924
3 Wednesday, 3 December 1924
4 Thursday, 4 December 1924
5 Friday, 5 December 1924
6 Saturday, 6 December 1924
7 Sunday, 7 December 1924
8 Monday, 8 December 1924
9 Tuesday, 9 December 1924
10 Wednesday, 10 December 1924
11 Thursday, 11 December 1924
12 Friday, 12 December 1924
13 Saturday, 13 December 1924
14 Sunday, 14 December 1924
15 Monday, 15 December 1924
16 Tuesday, 16 December 1924
17 Wednesday, 17 December 1924
18 Thursday, 18 December 1924
19 Friday, 19 December 1924
20 Saturday, 20 December 1924
21 Sunday, 21 December 1924
22 Monday, 22 December 1924
23 Tuesday, 23 December 1924
24 Wednesday, 24 December 1924
25 Thursday, 25 December 1924
26 Friday, 26 December 1924
27 Saturday, 27 December 1924
28 Sunday, 28 December 1924
29 Monday, 29 December 1924
30 Tuesday, 30 December 1924
31 Wednesday, 31 December 1924

Text Correction Statistics for People's Journal

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
1,209
67
18
Complete
92 (7.6%)
1 (1.5%)
0 (0.0%)