People's Journal

Title: People's Journal
Available online: 1 March 1899 - 1 August 1927 (18 issues)

Place of publication: Berryville, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 August 1927
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 August 1927
3 Wednesday, 3 August 1927
4 Thursday, 4 August 1927
5 Friday, 5 August 1927
6 Saturday, 6 August 1927
7 Sunday, 7 August 1927
8 Monday, 8 August 1927
9 Tuesday, 9 August 1927
10 Wednesday, 10 August 1927
11 Thursday, 11 August 1927
12 Friday, 12 August 1927
13 Saturday, 13 August 1927
14 Sunday, 14 August 1927
15 Monday, 15 August 1927
16 Tuesday, 16 August 1927
17 Wednesday, 17 August 1927
18 Thursday, 18 August 1927
19 Friday, 19 August 1927
20 Saturday, 20 August 1927
21 Sunday, 21 August 1927
22 Monday, 22 August 1927
23 Tuesday, 23 August 1927
24 Wednesday, 24 August 1927
25 Thursday, 25 August 1927
26 Friday, 26 August 1927
27 Saturday, 27 August 1927
28 Sunday, 28 August 1927
29 Monday, 29 August 1927
30 Tuesday, 30 August 1927
31 Wednesday, 31 August 1927

Text Correction Statistics for People's Journal

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
1,209
67
18
Complete
92 (7.6%)
1 (1.5%)
0 (0.0%)