Rappahannock Record

Title: Rappahannock Record
Available online: 7 January 1920 - 20 December 2007 (4301 issues)

Place of publication: Kilmarnock, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 May 1930
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 May 1930
3 Saturday, 3 May 1930
4 Sunday, 4 May 1930
5 Monday, 5 May 1930
6 Tuesday, 6 May 1930
7 Wednesday, 7 May 1930
8 Thursday, 8 May 1930
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 May 1930
10 Saturday, 10 May 1930
11 Sunday, 11 May 1930
12 Monday, 12 May 1930
13 Tuesday, 13 May 1930
14 Wednesday, 14 May 1930
15 Thursday, 15 May 1930
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 May 1930
17 Saturday, 17 May 1930
18 Sunday, 18 May 1930
19 Monday, 19 May 1930
20 Tuesday, 20 May 1930
21 Wednesday, 21 May 1930
22 Thursday, 22 May 1930
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 May 1930
24 Saturday, 24 May 1930
25 Sunday, 25 May 1930
26 Monday, 26 May 1930
27 Tuesday, 27 May 1930
28 Wednesday, 28 May 1930
29 Thursday, 29 May 1930
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 May 1930
31 Saturday, 31 May 1930

Text Correction Statistics for Rappahannock Record

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
2,272,890
94,182
4,301
Complete
137 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)