Rappahannock Record

Title: Rappahannock Record
Available online: 7 January 1920 - 20 December 2007 (4301 issues)

Place of publication: Kilmarnock, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 December 1930
2 Tuesday, 2 December 1930
3 Wednesday, 3 December 1930
4 Thursday, 4 December 1930
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 December 1930
6 Saturday, 6 December 1930
7 Sunday, 7 December 1930
8 Monday, 8 December 1930
9 Tuesday, 9 December 1930
10 Wednesday, 10 December 1930
11 Thursday, 11 December 1930
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 December 1930
13 Saturday, 13 December 1930
14 Sunday, 14 December 1930
15 Monday, 15 December 1930
16 Tuesday, 16 December 1930
17 Wednesday, 17 December 1930
18 Thursday, 18 December 1930
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 December 1930
20 Saturday, 20 December 1930
21 Sunday, 21 December 1930
22 Monday, 22 December 1930
23 Tuesday, 23 December 1930
24 Wednesday, 24 December 1930
25 Thursday, 25 December 1930
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 December 1930
27 Saturday, 27 December 1930
28 Sunday, 28 December 1930
29 Monday, 29 December 1930
30 Tuesday, 30 December 1930
31 Wednesday, 31 December 1930

Text Correction Statistics for Rappahannock Record

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
2,272,890
94,182
4,301
Complete
137 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)