Rappahannock Record

Title: Rappahannock Record
Available online: 7 January 1920 - 20 December 2007 (4301 issues)

Place of publication: Kilmarnock, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 July 1934
2 Monday, 2 July 1934
3 Tuesday, 3 July 1934
4 Wednesday, 4 July 1934
5 Thursday, 5 July 1934
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 July 1934
7 Saturday, 7 July 1934
8 Sunday, 8 July 1934
9 Monday, 9 July 1934
10 Tuesday, 10 July 1934
11 Wednesday, 11 July 1934
12 Thursday, 12 July 1934
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 July 1934
14 Saturday, 14 July 1934
15 Sunday, 15 July 1934
16 Monday, 16 July 1934
17 Tuesday, 17 July 1934
18 Wednesday, 18 July 1934
19 Thursday, 19 July 1934
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 July 1934
21 Saturday, 21 July 1934
22 Sunday, 22 July 1934
23 Monday, 23 July 1934
24 Tuesday, 24 July 1934
25 Wednesday, 25 July 1934
26 Thursday, 26 July 1934
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 July 1934
28 Saturday, 28 July 1934
29 Sunday, 29 July 1934
30 Monday, 30 July 1934
31 Tuesday, 31 July 1934

Text Correction Statistics for Rappahannock Record

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
2,272,890
94,182
4,301
Complete
137 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)