Jamestown Dragon

Title: Jamestown Dragon
Available online: 14 December 1934 - 27 May 1935 (8 issues)

Place of publication: Williamsburg, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 February 1935
2 Saturday, 2 February 1935
3 Sunday, 3 February 1935
4 Monday, 4 February 1935
5 Tuesday, 5 February 1935
6 Wednesday, 6 February 1935
7 Thursday, 7 February 1935
8 Friday, 8 February 1935
9 Saturday, 9 February 1935
10 Sunday, 10 February 1935
11 Monday, 11 February 1935
12 Tuesday, 12 February 1935
13 Wednesday, 13 February 1935
14 Thursday, 14 February 1935
15 Friday, 15 February 1935
16 Saturday, 16 February 1935
17 Sunday, 17 February 1935
18 Monday, 18 February 1935
19 Tuesday, 19 February 1935
20 Wednesday, 20 February 1935
21 Thursday, 21 February 1935
22 Friday, 22 February 1935
1 issue
23 Saturday, 23 February 1935
24 Sunday, 24 February 1935
25 Monday, 25 February 1935
26 Tuesday, 26 February 1935
27 Wednesday, 27 February 1935
28 Thursday, 28 February 1935

Text Correction Statistics for Jamestown Dragon

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
329
31
8
Complete
2 (0.6%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)