Nira News

Title: Nira News
Available online: 20 June 1935 - 1 May 1940 (16 issues)

Place of publication: Elkton, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 November 1935
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 November 1935
3 Sunday, 3 November 1935
4 Monday, 4 November 1935
5 Tuesday, 5 November 1935
6 Wednesday, 6 November 1935
7 Thursday, 7 November 1935
8 Friday, 8 November 1935
9 Saturday, 9 November 1935
10 Sunday, 10 November 1935
11 Monday, 11 November 1935
12 Tuesday, 12 November 1935
13 Wednesday, 13 November 1935
14 Thursday, 14 November 1935
15 Friday, 15 November 1935
16 Saturday, 16 November 1935
17 Sunday, 17 November 1935
18 Monday, 18 November 1935
19 Tuesday, 19 November 1935
20 Wednesday, 20 November 1935
21 Thursday, 21 November 1935
22 Friday, 22 November 1935
23 Saturday, 23 November 1935
24 Sunday, 24 November 1935
25 Monday, 25 November 1935
26 Tuesday, 26 November 1935
27 Wednesday, 27 November 1935
28 Thursday, 28 November 1935
29 Friday, 29 November 1935
30 Saturday, 30 November 1935

Text Correction Statistics for Nira News

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
3,192
288
16
Complete
481 (15.1%)
40 (13.9%)
1 (6.2%)