Browse by date — April 1938

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Saturday, 2 April 1938
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 April 1938
1 issue
4 Monday, 4 April 1938
1 issue
5 Tuesday, 5 April 1938
2 issues
6 Wednesday, 6 April 1938
2 issues
9 Saturday, 9 April 1938
1 issue
10 Sunday, 10 April 1938
11 Monday, 11 April 1938
2 issues
12 Tuesday, 12 April 1938
2 issues
13 Wednesday, 13 April 1938
2 issues
16 Saturday, 16 April 1938
2 issues
17 Sunday, 17 April 1938
18 Monday, 18 April 1938
1 issue
19 Tuesday, 19 April 1938
2 issues
20 Wednesday, 20 April 1938
2 issues
23 Saturday, 23 April 1938
2 issues
24 Sunday, 24 April 1938
25 Monday, 25 April 1938
1 issue
26 Tuesday, 26 April 1938
1 issue
27 Wednesday, 27 April 1938
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 April 1938
3 issues