Camp Gallion Dispatch

Title: Camp Gallion Dispatch
Available online: 7 May 1935 - 31 December 1938 (14 issues)

Place of publication: Green Bay, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 July 1938
2 Saturday, 2 July 1938
3 Sunday, 3 July 1938
4 Monday, 4 July 1938
5 Tuesday, 5 July 1938
6 Wednesday, 6 July 1938
7 Thursday, 7 July 1938
8 Friday, 8 July 1938
9 Saturday, 9 July 1938
10 Sunday, 10 July 1938
11 Monday, 11 July 1938
12 Tuesday, 12 July 1938
13 Wednesday, 13 July 1938
14 Thursday, 14 July 1938
15 Friday, 15 July 1938
16 Saturday, 16 July 1938
17 Sunday, 17 July 1938
1 issue
18 Monday, 18 July 1938
19 Tuesday, 19 July 1938
20 Wednesday, 20 July 1938
21 Thursday, 21 July 1938
22 Friday, 22 July 1938
23 Saturday, 23 July 1938
24 Sunday, 24 July 1938
25 Monday, 25 July 1938
26 Tuesday, 26 July 1938
27 Wednesday, 27 July 1938
28 Thursday, 28 July 1938
29 Friday, 29 July 1938
30 Saturday, 30 July 1938
31 Sunday, 31 July 1938

Text Correction Statistics for Camp Gallion Dispatch

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
1,916
137
14
Complete
2 (0.1%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)