Jamestown Excavator

Title: Jamestown Excavator
Available online: 15 October 1937 - 1 April 1940 (14 issues)

Place of publication: Williamsburg, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 November 1938
2 Wednesday, 2 November 1938
3 Thursday, 3 November 1938
4 Friday, 4 November 1938
5 Saturday, 5 November 1938
6 Sunday, 6 November 1938
7 Monday, 7 November 1938
8 Tuesday, 8 November 1938
9 Wednesday, 9 November 1938
10 Thursday, 10 November 1938
11 Friday, 11 November 1938
12 Saturday, 12 November 1938
13 Sunday, 13 November 1938
14 Monday, 14 November 1938
15 Tuesday, 15 November 1938
16 Wednesday, 16 November 1938
17 Thursday, 17 November 1938
18 Friday, 18 November 1938
19 Saturday, 19 November 1938
20 Sunday, 20 November 1938
21 Monday, 21 November 1938
22 Tuesday, 22 November 1938
23 Wednesday, 23 November 1938
24 Thursday, 24 November 1938
25 Friday, 25 November 1938
26 Saturday, 26 November 1938
27 Sunday, 27 November 1938
28 Monday, 28 November 1938
29 Tuesday, 29 November 1938
30 Wednesday, 30 November 1938
1 issue

Text Correction Statistics for Jamestown Excavator

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
1,251
111
14
Complete
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)