Rappahannock Record

Title: Rappahannock Record
Available online: 7 January 1920 - 20 December 2007 (4301 issues)

Place of publication: Kilmarnock, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 April 1939
2 Sunday, 2 April 1939
3 Monday, 3 April 1939
4 Tuesday, 4 April 1939
5 Wednesday, 5 April 1939
6 Thursday, 6 April 1939
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 April 1939
8 Saturday, 8 April 1939
9 Sunday, 9 April 1939
10 Monday, 10 April 1939
11 Tuesday, 11 April 1939
12 Wednesday, 12 April 1939
13 Thursday, 13 April 1939
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 April 1939
15 Saturday, 15 April 1939
16 Sunday, 16 April 1939
17 Monday, 17 April 1939
18 Tuesday, 18 April 1939
19 Wednesday, 19 April 1939
20 Thursday, 20 April 1939
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 April 1939
22 Saturday, 22 April 1939
23 Sunday, 23 April 1939
24 Monday, 24 April 1939
25 Tuesday, 25 April 1939
26 Wednesday, 26 April 1939
27 Thursday, 27 April 1939
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 April 1939
29 Saturday, 29 April 1939
30 Sunday, 30 April 1939

Text Correction Statistics for Rappahannock Record

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
2,272,890
94,182
4,301
Complete
137 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)