Acme

Title: Acme
Available online: 21 July 1939 - 15 February 1940 (7 issues)

Place of publication: South Hill, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 July 1939
2 Sunday, 2 July 1939
3 Monday, 3 July 1939
4 Tuesday, 4 July 1939
5 Wednesday, 5 July 1939
6 Thursday, 6 July 1939
7 Friday, 7 July 1939
8 Saturday, 8 July 1939
9 Sunday, 9 July 1939
10 Monday, 10 July 1939
11 Tuesday, 11 July 1939
12 Wednesday, 12 July 1939
13 Thursday, 13 July 1939
14 Friday, 14 July 1939
15 Saturday, 15 July 1939
16 Sunday, 16 July 1939
17 Monday, 17 July 1939
18 Tuesday, 18 July 1939
19 Wednesday, 19 July 1939
20 Thursday, 20 July 1939
21 Friday, 21 July 1939
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 July 1939
23 Sunday, 23 July 1939
24 Monday, 24 July 1939
25 Tuesday, 25 July 1939
26 Wednesday, 26 July 1939
27 Thursday, 27 July 1939
28 Friday, 28 July 1939
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 July 1939
30 Sunday, 30 July 1939
31 Monday, 31 July 1939

Text Correction Statistics for Acme

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
552
45
7
Complete
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)