1389 Speaks

Title: 1389 Speaks
Available online: 22 November 1938 - 29 May 1940 (14 issues)

Place of publication: Bassett, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 October 1939
2 Monday, 2 October 1939
3 Tuesday, 3 October 1939
4 Wednesday, 4 October 1939
5 Thursday, 5 October 1939
6 Friday, 6 October 1939
7 Saturday, 7 October 1939
8 Sunday, 8 October 1939
9 Monday, 9 October 1939
10 Tuesday, 10 October 1939
11 Wednesday, 11 October 1939
12 Thursday, 12 October 1939
13 Friday, 13 October 1939
14 Saturday, 14 October 1939
15 Sunday, 15 October 1939
16 Monday, 16 October 1939
17 Tuesday, 17 October 1939
18 Wednesday, 18 October 1939
19 Thursday, 19 October 1939
20 Friday, 20 October 1939
21 Saturday, 21 October 1939
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 October 1939
23 Monday, 23 October 1939
24 Tuesday, 24 October 1939
25 Wednesday, 25 October 1939
26 Thursday, 26 October 1939
27 Friday, 27 October 1939
28 Saturday, 28 October 1939
29 Sunday, 29 October 1939
30 Monday, 30 October 1939
31 Tuesday, 31 October 1939

Text Correction Statistics for 1389 Speaks

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
2,179
145
14
Complete
140 (6.4%)
10 (6.9%)
1 (7.1%)