1389 Speaks

Title: 1389 Speaks
Available online: 22 November 1938 - 29 May 1940 (14 issues)

Place of publication: Bassett, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 December 1939
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 December 1939
3 Sunday, 3 December 1939
4 Monday, 4 December 1939
5 Tuesday, 5 December 1939
6 Wednesday, 6 December 1939
7 Thursday, 7 December 1939
8 Friday, 8 December 1939
9 Saturday, 9 December 1939
10 Sunday, 10 December 1939
11 Monday, 11 December 1939
12 Tuesday, 12 December 1939
13 Wednesday, 13 December 1939
14 Thursday, 14 December 1939
15 Friday, 15 December 1939
16 Saturday, 16 December 1939
17 Sunday, 17 December 1939
18 Monday, 18 December 1939
19 Tuesday, 19 December 1939
20 Wednesday, 20 December 1939
21 Thursday, 21 December 1939
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 December 1939
23 Saturday, 23 December 1939
24 Sunday, 24 December 1939
25 Monday, 25 December 1939
26 Tuesday, 26 December 1939
27 Wednesday, 27 December 1939
28 Thursday, 28 December 1939
29 Friday, 29 December 1939
30 Saturday, 30 December 1939
31 Sunday, 31 December 1939

Text Correction Statistics for 1389 Speaks

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
2,179
145
14
Complete
140 (6.4%)
10 (6.9%)
1 (7.1%)