Rappahannock Record

Title: Rappahannock Record
Available online: 7 January 1920 - 20 December 2007 (4301 issues)

Place of publication: Kilmarnock, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 October 1942
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 October 1942
3 Saturday, 3 October 1942
4 Sunday, 4 October 1942
5 Monday, 5 October 1942
6 Tuesday, 6 October 1942
7 Wednesday, 7 October 1942
8 Thursday, 8 October 1942
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 October 1942
10 Saturday, 10 October 1942
11 Sunday, 11 October 1942
12 Monday, 12 October 1942
13 Tuesday, 13 October 1942
14 Wednesday, 14 October 1942
15 Thursday, 15 October 1942
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 October 1942
17 Saturday, 17 October 1942
18 Sunday, 18 October 1942
19 Monday, 19 October 1942
20 Tuesday, 20 October 1942
21 Wednesday, 21 October 1942
22 Thursday, 22 October 1942
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 October 1942
24 Saturday, 24 October 1942
25 Sunday, 25 October 1942
26 Monday, 26 October 1942
27 Tuesday, 27 October 1942
28 Wednesday, 28 October 1942
29 Thursday, 29 October 1942
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 October 1942
31 Saturday, 31 October 1942

Text Correction Statistics for Rappahannock Record

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
2,272,890
94,182
4,301
Complete
137 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)