Norfolk Navy Yard Defender

Title: Norfolk Navy Yard Defender
Available online: 4 March 1942 - 10 November 1943 (45 issues)

Place of publication: Norfolk Navy Yard, Portsmouth, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 October 1942
2 Friday, 2 October 1942
3 Saturday, 3 October 1942
4 Sunday, 4 October 1942
5 Monday, 5 October 1942
6 Tuesday, 6 October 1942
7 Wednesday, 7 October 1942
8 Thursday, 8 October 1942
9 Friday, 9 October 1942
10 Saturday, 10 October 1942
11 Sunday, 11 October 1942
12 Monday, 12 October 1942
13 Tuesday, 13 October 1942
14 Wednesday, 14 October 1942
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 October 1942
16 Friday, 16 October 1942
17 Saturday, 17 October 1942
18 Sunday, 18 October 1942
19 Monday, 19 October 1942
20 Tuesday, 20 October 1942
21 Wednesday, 21 October 1942
22 Thursday, 22 October 1942
23 Friday, 23 October 1942
24 Saturday, 24 October 1942
25 Sunday, 25 October 1942
26 Monday, 26 October 1942
27 Tuesday, 27 October 1942
28 Wednesday, 28 October 1942
1 issue
29 Thursday, 29 October 1942
30 Friday, 30 October 1942
31 Saturday, 31 October 1942

Text Correction Statistics for Norfolk Navy Yard Defender

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
2,065
186
45
Complete
11 (0.5%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)