Rappahannock Record

Title: Rappahannock Record
Available online: 7 January 1920 - 20 December 2007 (4301 issues)

Place of publication: Kilmarnock, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 July 1949
2 Saturday, 2 July 1949
3 Sunday, 3 July 1949
4 Monday, 4 July 1949
5 Tuesday, 5 July 1949
6 Wednesday, 6 July 1949
7 Thursday, 7 July 1949
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 July 1949
9 Saturday, 9 July 1949
10 Sunday, 10 July 1949
11 Monday, 11 July 1949
12 Tuesday, 12 July 1949
13 Wednesday, 13 July 1949
14 Thursday, 14 July 1949
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 July 1949
16 Saturday, 16 July 1949
17 Sunday, 17 July 1949
18 Monday, 18 July 1949
19 Tuesday, 19 July 1949
20 Wednesday, 20 July 1949
21 Thursday, 21 July 1949
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 July 1949
23 Saturday, 23 July 1949
24 Sunday, 24 July 1949
25 Monday, 25 July 1949
26 Tuesday, 26 July 1949
27 Wednesday, 27 July 1949
28 Thursday, 28 July 1949
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 July 1949
30 Saturday, 30 July 1949
31 Sunday, 31 July 1949

Text Correction Statistics for Rappahannock Record

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
2,272,890
94,182
4,301
Complete
137 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)