Rappahannock Record

Title: Rappahannock Record
Available online: 7 January 1920 - 20 December 2007 (4301 issues)

Place of publication: Kilmarnock, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 January 1953
2 Friday, 2 January 1953
3 Saturday, 3 January 1953
4 Sunday, 4 January 1953
5 Monday, 5 January 1953
6 Tuesday, 6 January 1953
7 Wednesday, 7 January 1953
8 Thursday, 8 January 1953
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 January 1953
10 Saturday, 10 January 1953
11 Sunday, 11 January 1953
12 Monday, 12 January 1953
13 Tuesday, 13 January 1953
14 Wednesday, 14 January 1953
15 Thursday, 15 January 1953
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 January 1953
17 Saturday, 17 January 1953
18 Sunday, 18 January 1953
19 Monday, 19 January 1953
20 Tuesday, 20 January 1953
21 Wednesday, 21 January 1953
22 Thursday, 22 January 1953
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 January 1953
24 Saturday, 24 January 1953
25 Sunday, 25 January 1953
26 Monday, 26 January 1953
27 Tuesday, 27 January 1953
28 Wednesday, 28 January 1953
29 Thursday, 29 January 1953
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 January 1953
31 Saturday, 31 January 1953

Text Correction Statistics for Rappahannock Record

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
2,272,890
94,182
4,301
Complete
137 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)