Rappahannock Record

Title: Rappahannock Record
Available online: 7 January 1920 - 20 December 2007 (4301 issues)

Place of publication: Kilmarnock, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 August 1959
2 Sunday, 2 August 1959
3 Monday, 3 August 1959
4 Tuesday, 4 August 1959
5 Wednesday, 5 August 1959
6 Thursday, 6 August 1959
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 August 1959
8 Saturday, 8 August 1959
9 Sunday, 9 August 1959
10 Monday, 10 August 1959
11 Tuesday, 11 August 1959
12 Wednesday, 12 August 1959
13 Thursday, 13 August 1959
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 August 1959
15 Saturday, 15 August 1959
16 Sunday, 16 August 1959
17 Monday, 17 August 1959
18 Tuesday, 18 August 1959
19 Wednesday, 19 August 1959
20 Thursday, 20 August 1959
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 August 1959
22 Saturday, 22 August 1959
23 Sunday, 23 August 1959
24 Monday, 24 August 1959
25 Tuesday, 25 August 1959
26 Wednesday, 26 August 1959
27 Thursday, 27 August 1959
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 August 1959
29 Saturday, 29 August 1959
30 Sunday, 30 August 1959
31 Monday, 31 August 1959

Text Correction Statistics for Rappahannock Record

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
2,272,890
94,182
4,301
Complete
137 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)