Rappahannock Record

Title: Rappahannock Record
Available online: 7 January 1920 - 20 December 2007 (4301 issues)

Place of publication: Kilmarnock, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 June 1972
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 June 1972
3 Saturday, 3 June 1972
4 Sunday, 4 June 1972
5 Monday, 5 June 1972
6 Tuesday, 6 June 1972
7 Wednesday, 7 June 1972
8 Thursday, 8 June 1972
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 June 1972
10 Saturday, 10 June 1972
11 Sunday, 11 June 1972
12 Monday, 12 June 1972
13 Tuesday, 13 June 1972
14 Wednesday, 14 June 1972
15 Thursday, 15 June 1972
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 June 1972
17 Saturday, 17 June 1972
18 Sunday, 18 June 1972
19 Monday, 19 June 1972
20 Tuesday, 20 June 1972
21 Wednesday, 21 June 1972
22 Thursday, 22 June 1972
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 June 1972
24 Saturday, 24 June 1972
25 Sunday, 25 June 1972
26 Monday, 26 June 1972
27 Tuesday, 27 June 1972
28 Wednesday, 28 June 1972
29 Thursday, 29 June 1972
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 June 1972

Text Correction Statistics for Rappahannock Record

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
2,272,890
94,182
4,301
Complete
137 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)