Browse by date — May 1980

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Friday, 2 May 1980
3 Saturday, 3 May 1980
4 Sunday, 4 May 1980
5 Monday, 5 May 1980
1 issue
6 Tuesday, 6 May 1980
7 Wednesday, 7 May 1980
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 May 1980
3 issues
9 Friday, 9 May 1980
10 Saturday, 10 May 1980
11 Sunday, 11 May 1980
12 Monday, 12 May 1980
1 issue
13 Tuesday, 13 May 1980
14 Wednesday, 14 May 1980
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 May 1980
3 issues
16 Friday, 16 May 1980
17 Saturday, 17 May 1980
18 Sunday, 18 May 1980
19 Monday, 19 May 1980
20 Tuesday, 20 May 1980
21 Wednesday, 21 May 1980
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 May 1980
3 issues
23 Friday, 23 May 1980
24 Saturday, 24 May 1980
25 Sunday, 25 May 1980
26 Monday, 26 May 1980
27 Tuesday, 27 May 1980
28 Wednesday, 28 May 1980
2 issues
29 Thursday, 29 May 1980
3 issues
30 Friday, 30 May 1980
31 Saturday, 31 May 1980