Monocle

Title: Monocle
Available online: 1 March 1929 - 28 February 1973 (598 issues)

Place of publication: Richmond, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 February 1968
2 Friday, 2 February 1968
3 Saturday, 3 February 1968
4 Sunday, 4 February 1968
5 Monday, 5 February 1968
6 Tuesday, 6 February 1968
7 Wednesday, 7 February 1968
8 Thursday, 8 February 1968
9 Friday, 9 February 1968
10 Saturday, 10 February 1968
11 Sunday, 11 February 1968
12 Monday, 12 February 1968
13 Tuesday, 13 February 1968
14 Wednesday, 14 February 1968
15 Thursday, 15 February 1968
16 Friday, 16 February 1968
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 February 1968
18 Sunday, 18 February 1968
19 Monday, 19 February 1968
20 Tuesday, 20 February 1968
21 Wednesday, 21 February 1968
22 Thursday, 22 February 1968
23 Friday, 23 February 1968
24 Saturday, 24 February 1968
25 Sunday, 25 February 1968
26 Monday, 26 February 1968
27 Tuesday, 27 February 1968
28 Wednesday, 28 February 1968
29 Thursday, 29 February 1968

Text Correction Statistics for Monocle

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
188,581
2,614
598
Complete
13 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)